Resident Resources

For Sharing Ideas or Raising Concerns

about your Education or Clinical Learning Environment

House Staff Council 2021-2022 Meeting Dates

Open to all CAMC residents and fellows

Meetings are the first Tuesday of even months at 5PM via Zoom

August 3	December 7	April 5
October 5	February 1	June 7

Residents or fellows missing the Zoom link may contact Jennifer Weiss or Elisha Green in the GME office

HSC Representatives

Emergency Medicine	Dr. Brandon Wilkinson, President Dr. Cody Fluharty	Family Medicine	Dr. Jemma Rampersaud Dr. Grace Walkup
Urology	Dr. Rebecca Spinaris Dr. Carly Ulrich	Surgery	Dr. Jeff Austin Dr. Sachin Jain
Internal Medicine	Dr. Stephen Saldanha Dr. Adil Memon, Vice President	Pulmonary/Critical Care	Dr. Syed Mahmood
Pharmacy	Dr. Charles Baddour	Medicine/Psychiatry	Dr. Ian Thistlewaite
Psychiatry	Dr. Schylur Kidd Dr. Tyler O'Brien	Vascular Surgery	Dr. Andrew Lee
Pediatrics	Dr. Autumn Chisenhall Dr. Ben Benzing	OBGYN	Dr. Heather Hollandsworth Dr. Philip Fending

Administration Contacts

The leadership listed below are additional resources for any questions, concerns or ideas:

- **Program Directors & Program Coordinators** vary for each program
- **Department Chairs** or other leaders in your program's department
- **Designated Institutional Officer (DIO)** Sharon Hall 304-388-9900
- **Dean of WVU-Charleston Division** Dr. John Linton 304-347-1206
- Graduate Medical Education Committee (GMEC) Chair Dr. Art Rubin 304-720-8834
- Office of Graduate Medical Education (GME) 304-388-9948
- GME Hotline confidential voicemail 304-388-4390
- Human Resources Representative Matt McMillion 304-388-3203
- Chief Safety Officer Lillian Morris 304-388-7233 or 304-388-8208